Show subtitles


Temporada 1

# Episodio Cantidad Subtítulos
1x12 Land of the Dead 1  br  
1x11 Fiend or Friend? 3 en br gr 
1x10 For Whom the Egg Shatters 3 en br gr 
1x09 Eye of the Tiger 2  br gr 
1x08 Kuji 3 en br gr 
1x07 Homecoming 2  br gr 
1x06 The Siren 3 en br gr 
1x05 Hunted 2  br gr 
1x04 Old Man of the Sea 2  br gr 
1x03 House of Games 2  br gr 
1x02 Queen of the Water-Thieves 2  br gr 
1x01 Pilot 1   gr 
All episodes 3 en br gr